Transparency Seal

Freedom of Information

Citizen's Charter

Latest Updates

The Asingan Water District

The ASINGAN WATER DISTRICT with office address at Mayor’s Boulevard, Asingan, Pangasinan was formed on August 11, 1993 with Conditional Certificate of Conformance (CCC) No. 524. The District has (5) Board of Directors composed of representatives from different sectors who are of voting age and residents within the district.
The district has four pumping stations located at Barangay Poblacion, Dupac, Carosucan Norte and Toboy of the Municipality of Asingan, Pangasinan. The first re-categorization of the District from Big to Category D was on March 2012 and the second re-categorization of the District from Category D to Category C was on October 2015.


Render the best service possible at the least cost that will sustain and support the never ending process of growth and development in an environmental-conscious organization.


To operate, maintain, expand, and improve the service areas of the water system in a viable and business-like manner.

Our Office


Mayor's Boulevard, Asingan, Pangasinan


(075) 632-1528


Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm

Saturday - Closed

Sunday - Closed